ebacEastbay Acne & Skin Care Clinic

Shop Online

Home
Announcements
Info/Articles
News and Links
Skin Care Tips
Treatments
About Us
EBAC Careers

Contact Us

Skin Care Products

...find out more


 People are talking
about
Eastbay Skin Care!

 
*****


EBAC on Facebook
Join us on Facebook!

Eastbay Skin Care,
as seen in...
 
Diablo magazine...
Client Reviews and Comments
 
100% of our clients would refer friends and family to us.

   

Page  1  2

anonymous

Oct 7, 2014

Lynn has in-depth knowledge about skin care and provides professional skin care services. I would recommend her.

39 reviews

37 reviews
1 review
1 review
0 reviews
0 reviews

karenb, Concord

Aug 14, 2014

Excellent facial. My skin felt exfoliated and hydrated!  
     
kater, Concord

Jul 22, 2014

It was a great facial. I will plan on buying a package at birthday time!
     
anonymous

  Jun 14, 2014

Fantastic facial! Fabulous friends! Been a client for years and every visit to Eastbay Skin Care Clinic is anything but clinical. Come for the experienced professionals. Stay for the superior service. Return for the ENTIRE experience! Look and FEEL great! At Eastbay, they offer an assortment of the latest and greatest skin care treatments, and they treat YOU like family! Highly recommended!
     
  carmenb, Moraga

May 16, 2014

Lynn is wonderful and my skin has never looked and felt better
     
  lynnr, Lafayette

Mar 17, 2014

Lynn is a master of skincare. She stays current and knowledgeable with new methodologies and a well edited mixture of equipment to aid in her facials. I highly recommend Lynn if you have difficult skin problems or just want to keep your smooth youthful glow.. Thank you Lynn!
     
  angelicag, Concord

Mar 13, 2014

After using so many products I can honestly say this product has done wonders! I will defiantly recommend it!
     
  ingridt, La Quinta

Dec 22, 2013

As always, the service was excellent all around. Lynn selected the right treatments for us. It felt great to be pampered.
     
  anonymous

Nov 22, 2013

Great facial as usual  
     
Reviews with this seal are certified to be
from Eastbay Acne & Skin Care Clinic clients

Page  1  2

 
 
 
 

Home Announcements Info/Articles/FAQs News & Links
Skin Care Tips Treatments About Us EBAC Careers Contact Us

 
ASCP Member

Eastbay Acne & Skin Care Clinic

 

Intelligent Skin Care for Women, Men and Teens Since 1989

BBB Member since 1991
Eastbay Skin Care has been a
BBB Member
Since 1991

 

 

 2917 Salvio Street, Suite D
Concord, CA 94519

Telephone:

(925) 798.SKIN (7546)
1.888.798.SKIN

Office Hours

Fax:

(925) 798.0856  

eMail:

 contact us via the Internet
 

Copyright 2017  ~ Eastbay Acne & Skin Care Clinic
All Rights Reserved